Der Artikel ist weiterhin als ^^OTHERCONDITION^^ verfügbar.
Autor: Jimmy Rice
ISBN-13: 9780552170710
Einband: Taschenbuch
Seiten: 366
Gewicht: 259 g
Format: 198x128x27 mm
Sprache: Englisch

The Best Thing That Never Happened to Me

Geben Sie Ihre Bewertung ab!  
Wir verlosen jeden Monat unter allen freigegebenen Rezensionen
3 Gutscheine im Wert von 20 Euro. Teilnahmebedingungen
Laura and Jimmy became mates while studying journalism at Sheffield University, so sitting in pubs talking about life and love is something they've been doing for the last ten years. Now they're writing books together they just take their laptops and write it all down, but little else has changed. Jimmy still tells Laura off for always being late, and Laura can still drink Jimmy under the table. Their friendship survives because Laura makes tea exactly how Jimmy likes it (he once took a picture of his perfect brew on Laura's phone so she can colour match it for strength) and because Jimmy noted Laura's weakness for custard creams and stocks up accordingly. Laura Tait is a writer for Shortlist and Stylist magazines and Jimmy Rice is a freelance journalist. Both live in London. Follow them on Twitter at @LauraAndJimmy.
One boy + one girl = two sides to this love story...
A funny rom-com from a young, cool writing duo. Perfect for fans of "Love Actually, Notting Hill" and "Bridget Jones". The authors are both journalists.
Autor: Jimmy Rice, Laura Tait
Laura and Jimmy became mates while studying journalism at Sheffield University, so sitting in pubs talking about life and love is something they've been doing for the last ten years. Now they're writing books together they just take their laptops and write it all down, but little else has changed. Jimmy still tells Laura off for always being late, and Laura can still drink Jimmy under the table. Their friendship survives because Laura makes tea exactly how Jimmy likes it (he once took a picture of his perfect brew on Laura's phone so she can colour match it for strength) and because Jimmy noted Laura's weakness for custard creams and stocks up accordingly. Laura Tait is a writer for Shortlist and Stylist magazines and Jimmy Rice is a freelance journalist. Both live in London. Follow them on Twitter at @LauraAndJimmy.

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

 

Rezensionen

Autor: Jimmy Rice
ISBN-13 :: 9780552170710
ISBN: 0552170712
Erscheinungsjahr: 03.07.2014
Verlag: Transworld Publ. Ltd UK
Gewicht: 259g
Seiten: 366
Sprache: Englisch
Sonstiges: Taschenbuch, 198x128x27 mm