True Detectives
- 0 %
Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

True Detectives

 EPUB
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit:3-5 Tage I
ISBN-13:
9780755354498
Einband:
EPUB
Seiten:
300
Autor:
Jonathan Kellerman
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
Adobe DRM [Hard-DRM]
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

TRUE DETECTIVES follows half-brothers Moe Reed and Aaron Fox on the twisted trail of a missing girl; a dark, baffling whodunit that forces the brothers to put aside their mutual animus to work with psychologist Alex Delaware - and to confront the unresolved family mystery that turned them into enemies. 'No one does psychological suspense as well as Jonathan Kellerman' (Detroit Free Press), and the New York Times No. 1 author's novels, such as KILLER and BREAKDOWN are perfect for fans of Patricia Cornwell and Harlan Coben. PIs can do things, legally, that cops can't. And cops have access to resources denied their private counterparts. Only by pooling their efforts - and by consulting a man both brothers respect, psychologist Alex Delaware, do Fox and Reed stand a chance of peeling back the secrets in high places that explain the fate of an outwardly innocent young woman. And, by doing so, the brothers learn about much more than murder.
TRUE DETECTIVES follows half-brothers Moe Reed and Aaron Fox on the twisted trail of a missing girl; a dark, baffling whodunit that forces the brothers to put aside their mutual animus to work with psychologist Alex Delaware - and to confront the unresolved family mystery that turned them into enemies. 'No one does psychological suspense as well as Jonathan Kellerman' (Detroit Free Press), and the New York Times No. 1 author's novels, such as KILLER and BREAKDOWN are perfect for fans of Patricia Cornwell and Harlan Coben. PIs can do things, legally, that cops can't. And cops have access to resources denied their private counterparts. Only by pooling their efforts - and by consulting a man both brothers respect, psychologist Alex Delaware, do Fox and Reed stand a chance of peeling back the secrets in high places that explain the fate of an outwardly innocent young woman. And, by doing so, the brothers learn about much more than murder.

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.