Lost for Words
- 0 %
Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

Lost for Words

 EPUB
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit:3-5 Tage I
ISBN-13:
9780755354931
Einband:
EPUB
Seiten:
320
Autor:
Lorelei Mathias
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
Adobe DRM [Hard-DRM]
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

A witty, high-concept and spellbindingly charming romance by Lorelei Mathias. Fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk will love this unmissable book. Sweet-natured Daisy, assistant at a large publishing house, has two wishes in life. One, to discover the 'next big thing' in books and two, for her gorgeous, philandering boyfriend Miles to finally commit. But soon work starts looking up. When the thoughtful and witty Elliot Thornton comes in for a temporary placement, Daisy quickly forms a close friendship with him. But she'd never want to leave Miles for him, would she? Then, one day, while glancing through her rejection pile, she comes across the intriguing first pages of a novel. With spine-tingling excitement she emails the mysterious author straightaway and as chapter by chapter slowly filter through to her, she becomes completely spellbound. But somehow, there's something very familiar about the heroine and her story... Dazzled by Lorelei Mathias's wit, warmth and hilarity? Don't miss Step On It, Cupid.
A witty, high-concept and spellbindingly charming romance by Lorelei Mathias. Fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk will love this unmissable book. Sweet-natured Daisy, assistant at a large publishing house, has two wishes in life. One, to discover the 'next big thing' in books and two, for her gorgeous, philandering boyfriend Miles to finally commit. But soon work starts looking up. When the thoughtful and witty Elliot Thornton comes in for a temporary placement, Daisy quickly forms a close friendship with him. But she'd never want to leave Miles for him, would she? Then, one day, while glancing through her rejection pile, she comes across the intriguing first pages of a novel. With spine-tingling excitement she emails the mysterious author straightaway and as chapter by chapter slowly filter through to her, she becomes completely spellbound. But somehow, there's something very familiar about the heroine and her story... Dazzled by Lorelei Mathias's wit, warmth and hilarity? Don't miss Step On It, Cupid.

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.