Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

Josie

A young woman s struggle in life and love
 EPUB
| Lieferzeit:3-5 Tage I
ISBN-13:
9780755382125
Einband:
EPUB
Seiten:
347
Autor:
Lynda Page
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
Adobe DRM [Hard-DRM]
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

When tragedy strikes, a young woman must learn how to stand on her own two feet... Lynda Page's Josie follows a young woman as tragedy strikes, and her ultimate journey to happiness. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn.For Josie Rawlings, caring for her cantankerous old grandmother and running her vegetable stall in Leicester's market square is hard work. But then things get a whole lot worse when Josie's inheritance is stolen and her grandmother's death brings eviction from the only home she's ever known. Determined to rise above these bitter blows, Josie struggles to support herself, and, desperate for affection, stumbles into an ill-fated love affair. But there are those around who do recognise Josie's worth, and, although she is unaware of it, one man in particular is keeping a close eye on her progress...What readers are saying about Josie:'As always a captivating plot... Loved all the twists and turns - you never know what is coming next''I cannot rate this highly enough. For anyone who has not read this author's work I suggest you do asap'
When tragedy strikes, a young woman must learn how to stand on her own two feet... Lynda Page's Josie follows a young woman as tragedy strikes, and her ultimate journey to happiness. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn.For Josie Rawlings, caring for her cantankerous old grandmother and running her vegetable stall in Leicester's market square is hard work. But then things get a whole lot worse when Josie's inheritance is stolen and her grandmother's death brings eviction from the only home she's ever known. Determined to rise above these bitter blows, Josie struggles to support herself, and, desperate for affection, stumbles into an ill-fated love affair. But there are those around who do recognise Josie's worth, and, although she is unaware of it, one man in particular is keeping a close eye on her progress...What readers are saying about Josie:'As always a captivating plot... Loved all the twists and turns - you never know what is coming next''I cannot rate this highly enough. For anyone who has not read this author's work I suggest you do asap'

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.