Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

Goodbye Liverpool

New beginnings are threatened by the past in this gripping family saga
 EPUB
| Lieferzeit:3-5 Tage I
ISBN-13:
9780755382453
Einband:
EPUB
Seiten:
301
Autor:
Anne Baker
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
Adobe DRM [Hard-DRM]
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

A touching portrayal of a mother and daughter bound by love and danger. Anne Baker's compelling Liverpool saga, Goodbye Liverpool, is an unforgettable tale of escapism, love and hope. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Katie Flynn.When Suzy Lunt's widowed mother Josie marries Luke Palmer, it's mainly to keep a roof over their heads. But soon Josie realises she's made a mistake, and she and Suzy flee Liverpool and a man they now fear. But will they be safe from the past in Birkenhead? What readers are saying about Goodbye Liverpool: 'Brilliant - five stars'
A touching portrayal of a mother and daughter bound by love and danger. Anne Baker's compelling Liverpool saga, Goodbye Liverpool, is an unforgettable tale of escapism, love and hope. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Katie Flynn.When Suzy Lunt's widowed mother Josie marries Luke Palmer, it's mainly to keep a roof over their heads. But soon Josie realises she's made a mistake, and she and Suzy flee Liverpool and a man they now fear. But will they be safe from the past in Birkenhead? What readers are saying about Goodbye Liverpool: 'Brilliant - five stars'

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.