Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

Time For A Change

An endearing saga of love, laughter and matchmaking
 EPUB
| Lieferzeit:3-5 Tage I
ISBN-13:
9780755383054
Einband:
EPUB
Seiten:
291
Autor:
Lynda Page
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
Adobe DRM [Hard-DRM]
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

The affairs of the heart are second nature for one young woman... Time For A Change by much-loved saga writer Lynda Page, follows a young woman as she rescues her family by honing her finest talent: matchmaking. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Sheila Newberry.Alexandra Morton has a reputation round the close-knit Leicester backstreets where she lives for being a bit of a matchmaker, as there's nothing she enjoys more than offering useful advice to courting couples. But when her beloved husband Gil is sacked from work, having been wrongly accused of molesting a female member of staff, her whole world is suddenly turned upside down. For the first time in twenty-five years, Lex needs to get a job in order to make ends meet, so she goes to work in a marriage bureau and puts her skill to good use.What readers are saying about Time For A Change:'Another fantastic, hard to put down book by Lynda Page. Totally addictive - great storyline which keeps you enthralled until the very end''Love Lynda Page novels. This one didn't disappoint, as good as ever - five stars'
The affairs of the heart are second nature for one young woman... Time For A Change by much-loved saga writer Lynda Page, follows a young woman as she rescues her family by honing her finest talent: matchmaking. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Sheila Newberry.Alexandra Morton has a reputation round the close-knit Leicester backstreets where she lives for being a bit of a matchmaker, as there's nothing she enjoys more than offering useful advice to courting couples. But when her beloved husband Gil is sacked from work, having been wrongly accused of molesting a female member of staff, her whole world is suddenly turned upside down. For the first time in twenty-five years, Lex needs to get a job in order to make ends meet, so she goes to work in a marriage bureau and puts her skill to good use.What readers are saying about Time For A Change:'Another fantastic, hard to put down book by Lynda Page. Totally addictive - great storyline which keeps you enthralled until the very end''Love Lynda Page novels. This one didn't disappoint, as good as ever - five stars'

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.