Betrayed
- 0 %
Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

Betrayed

A Novel of the Gifted
 EPUB
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit:3-5 Tage I
ISBN-13:
9781440635892
Einband:
EPUB
Seiten:
464
Autor:
Lisa T. Bergren
Serie:
The Gifted
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
Adobe DRM [Hard-DRM]
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

First time in paperbackthe second novel in the Gifted trilogy, ';an exhilarating religious historical thriller.'(Midwest Book Review) In this epic trilogy in the tradition of In the Name of the Rose and The Lord of the Rings, an illuminated letterlong buried by the Church and prophesying a fellowship of men and women possessing powerful spiritual gifts?is the catalyst for a profound war that will bring either a new age of enlightenment or a darkness the world has not seen. As the Gifted gather and gain strength, following God's clues, their enemies grow more intent on controlling them. Now, their extraordinary mission continues...
First time in paperbackthe second novel in the Gifted trilogy, ';an exhilarating religious historical thriller.'(Midwest Book Review) In this epic trilogy in the tradition of In the Name of the Rose and The Lord of the Rings, an illuminated letterlong buried by the Church and prophesying a fellowship of men and women possessing powerful spiritual gifts?is the catalyst for a profound war that will bring either a new age of enlightenment or a darkness the world has not seen. As the Gifted gather and gain strength, following God's clues, their enemies grow more intent on controlling them. Now, their extraordinary mission continues...

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.