Der Artikel ist weiterhin als ^^OTHERCONDITION^^ verfügbar.
Autor: Darren McManus
ISBN-13: 9781471404092
Einband: Taschenbuch
Seiten: 208
Gewicht: 285 g
Format: 199x128x21 mm
Sprache: Englisch

Shiver the Whole Night Through

Geben Sie Ihre Bewertung ab!  
Wir verlosen jeden Monat unter allen freigegebenen Rezensionen
3 Gutscheine im Wert von 20 Euro. Teilnahmebedingungen
0
Darragh McManus is an author, journalist, playwright and screenwriter. SHIVER THE WHOLE NIGHT THROUGH is his first Young Adult book, but he has previously published two adult crime novels: EVEN FLOW (2012) and noir-style mystery THE POLKA DOT GIRL (2013). For more than a decade Darragh has written reviews, features and opinion columns for several papers, including the Irish Independent, Sunday Times and Guardian. Several short stories have appeared in literary journals across Ireland, the UK and US, and he's also written a play, which will be recorded for radio broadcast this year. Darragh lives in the west of Ireland and is currently working on some new YA stories. Follow Darragh at darraghmcmanus.com or on Twitter: @McManusDarragh.
2
A small town in Ireland, a chilling mystery, a teenage detective - and a message from the dead After months of bullying and romantic heartbreak, seventeen-year-old Aidan Flood feels just about ready to end it all ...
1
A small town in Ireland, a chilling mystery, a teenage detective - and a message from the dead
3
Perfect for fans of "Let The Right One In", this is mysterious, romantic and spooky tale set in Ireland. Ages: 12+
Autor: Darren McManus
Darragh McManus is an author, journalist, playwright and screenwriter. SHIVER THE WHOLE NIGHT THROUGH is his first Young Adult book, but he has previously published two adult crime novels: EVEN FLOW (2012) and noir-style mystery THE POLKA DOT GIRL (2013). For more than a decade Darragh has written reviews, features and opinion columns for several papers, including the Irish Independent, Sunday Times and Guardian. Several short stories have appeared in literary journals across Ireland, the UK and US, and he's also written a play, which will be recorded for radio broadcast this year. Darragh lives in the west of Ireland and is currently working on some new YA stories. Follow Darragh at darraghmcmanus.com or on Twitter: @McManusDarragh.

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.

 

Rezensionen

Autor: Darren McManus
ISBN-13 :: 9781471404092
ISBN: 1471404099
Verlag: Hot Key Books
Gewicht: 285g
Seiten: 208
Sprache: Englisch
Altersempfehlung: 12 - 15 Jahre
Sonstiges: Taschenbuch, 199x128x21 mm