Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

Stealing Rose: The Fowler Sisters 2

 EPUB
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar I
ISBN-13:
9781472227423
Einband:
EPUB
Seiten:
336
Autor:
Monica Murphy
Serie:
Fowler Sisters
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
Adobe DRM [Hard-DRM]
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

Monica Murphy, the New York Times bestselling author of One Week Girlfriend, continues her sexy contemporary romance series - perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase - about three powerhouse sisters and the men who would have their hearts.It's time for this nice girl to be naughty.Rose Fowler stays out of the limelight, although working always behind the scenes for Fleur Cosmetics leaves her feeling unappreciated. Until one night at a glittering party in Cannes, it's her turn to step forward - to say no to her father, to outshine her sisters, to walk away from it all - straight into the arms of a gorgeous stranger. But what if mysterious Caden is more than she bargained for? He makes her feel sexy and free, yet there's something dangerous about him too. Maybe their 'chance' meeting wasn't so random. Maybe he was looking for her for a reason. Whatever his motive, there's no going back now. And maybe she doesn't want to.For more of the fabulous Fowler Sisters look for Owning Violet and Taming Lily.Don't miss Monica's emotionally powerful One Week Girlfriend series: One Week Girlfriend, Second Chance Boyfriend, Three Broken Promises, Drew + Fable Forever and Four Years Later and her breathtaking Reverie Series.
Monica Murphy, the New York Times bestselling author of One Week Girlfriend, continues her sexy contemporary romance series - perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase - about three powerhouse sisters and the men who would have their hearts.It's time for this nice girl to be naughty.Rose Fowler stays out of the limelight, although working always behind the scenes for Fleur Cosmetics leaves her feeling unappreciated. Until one night at a glittering party in Cannes, it's her turn to step forward - to say no to her father, to outshine her sisters, to walk away from it all - straight into the arms of a gorgeous stranger. But what if mysterious Caden is more than she bargained for? He makes her feel sexy and free, yet there's something dangerous about him too. Maybe their 'chance' meeting wasn't so random. Maybe he was looking for her for a reason. Whatever his motive, there's no going back now. And maybe she doesn't want to.For more of the fabulous Fowler Sisters look for Owning Violet and Taming Lily.Don't miss Monica's emotionally powerful One Week Girlfriend series: One Week Girlfriend, Second Chance Boyfriend, Three Broken Promises, Drew + Fable Forever and Four Years Later and her breathtaking Reverie Series.

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.