Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

Dark Beneath

a completely gripping crime thriller (Lieutenant Dani Lewis series book 1)
 EPUB
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar I
ISBN-13:
9781472227898
Einband:
EPUB
Seiten:
320
Autor:
J. S. Law
Serie:
Lieutenant Dani Lewis
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
Adobe DRM [Hard-DRM]
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

The Dark Beneath was previously published as Tenacity.'I read this in a day and can't wait for the next' Clare Mackintosh, number one bestseller'An impressive debut...gripping, entertaining reading' The TimesLieutenant Dani Lewis must uncover the hidden truth behind a suspicious death at sea. But will she survive long enough to find the answers? Full of twists and turns, this gripping crime thriller is perfect for fans of M.J. Arlidge, Will Dean and Elly Griffiths. 'Addictively readable' Patricia CornwellA sailor is found dead on a submarine. But something doesn't add up...Although it's ruled a suicide, Lieutenant Dani Lewis - fearless star of the Special Investigations Branch - knows the man's wife was found brutally murdered only days before. Now she must enter the cramped confines of a submarine to interrogate the tight-knit crew.Trapped deep in the ocean - the only woman on board with a possible killer in tow - the pressure rises quickly for Dani Lewis. And she may need to choose between the truth and her own survival if she's to make it out alive. Two hundred metres below the surface, she will have nowhere to run and nowhere to hide...'Pacey, claustrophobic and utterly thrilling' Eva DolanWhy readers are raving about THE DARK BENEATH:'A claustrophobic, addictive and brilliantly constructed thriller that just won't let go... I really cannot recommend it highly enough' Liz Loves Books'Such a high quality thriller with a fantastic and unusual location - tense and claustrophobic, it grips instantly' ***** Goodreads Reviewer'A must read' ***** Goodreads Reviewer'Absolutely loved this book right from the beginning. Gripping from start to finish, couldn't put it down' ***** Goodreads Reviewer
The Dark Beneath was previously published as Tenacity.'I read this in a day and can't wait for the next' Clare Mackintosh, number one bestseller'An impressive debut...gripping, entertaining reading' The TimesLieutenant Dani Lewis must uncover the hidden truth behind a suspicious death at sea. But will she survive long enough to find the answers? Full of twists and turns, this gripping crime thriller is perfect for fans of M.J. Arlidge, Will Dean and Elly Griffiths. 'Addictively readable' Patricia CornwellA sailor is found dead on a submarine. But something doesn't add up...Although it's ruled a suicide, Lieutenant Dani Lewis - fearless star of the Special Investigations Branch - knows the man's wife was found brutally murdered only days before. Now she must enter the cramped confines of a submarine to interrogate the tight-knit crew.Trapped deep in the ocean - the only woman on board with a possible killer in tow - the pressure rises quickly for Dani Lewis. And she may need to choose between the truth and her own survival if she's to make it out alive. Two hundred metres below the surface, she will have nowhere to run and nowhere to hide...'Pacey, claustrophobic and utterly thrilling' Eva DolanWhy readers are raving about THE DARK BENEATH:'A claustrophobic, addictive and brilliantly constructed thriller that just won't let go... I really cannot recommend it highly enough' Liz Loves Books'Such a high quality thriller with a fantastic and unusual location - tense and claustrophobic, it grips instantly' ***** Goodreads Reviewer'A must read' ***** Goodreads Reviewer'Absolutely loved this book right from the beginning. Gripping from start to finish, couldn't put it down' ***** Goodreads Reviewer

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.