Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

Holiday On Ice: A Play-By-Play Novella 8.5

 EPUB
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar I
ISBN-13:
9781472228079
Einband:
EPUB
Seiten:
0
Autor:
Jaci Burton
Serie:
Play-By-Play
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
Adobe DRM [Hard-DRM]
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

Holiday On Ice is a sexy holiday enovella in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.Superstar hockey player Patrick 'Trick' Niemeyer and dancer Stella Slovinski have picked up where they left off a year ago, resuming their hot, uncomplicated affair. Stella refuses to call it dating, or a relationship. But lately, Trick is looking for more... Stella's been burned before - in a relationship she never talks about - not with her family, not with her friends, and definitely not with Trick. But now it's the holiday season and Trick is determined to give Stella his heart wrapped up in a bow. He knows Stella is the right woman for him, but he'll have to melt the ice surrounding her heart to keep her from walking away.Includes a preview of Quarterback Draw and Love After All.Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.
Holiday On Ice is a sexy holiday enovella in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.Superstar hockey player Patrick 'Trick' Niemeyer and dancer Stella Slovinski have picked up where they left off a year ago, resuming their hot, uncomplicated affair. Stella refuses to call it dating, or a relationship. But lately, Trick is looking for more... Stella's been burned before - in a relationship she never talks about - not with her family, not with her friends, and definitely not with Trick. But now it's the holiday season and Trick is determined to give Stella his heart wrapped up in a bow. He knows Stella is the right woman for him, but he'll have to melt the ice surrounding her heart to keep her from walking away.Includes a preview of Quarterback Draw and Love After All.Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.