Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

All Wound Up: Play-By-Play Book 10

 EPUB
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar I
ISBN-13:
9781472228154
Einband:
EPUB
Seiten:
368
Autor:
Jaci Burton
Serie:
Play-By-Play
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
Adobe DRM [Hard-DRM]
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

All Wound Up is the tenth sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.This player is done striking out... Baseball player Tucker Cassidy is experiencing a slump in his professional - and personal - game. After a painful altercation involving his ex-girlfriend's knee, he's convinced things couldn't get worse...until a gorgeous doctor comes to the rescue at his most embarrassing moment. Dr Aubry Ross's father owns a baseball team and she's been around players all her life. She's not about to fall for Tucker, however funny and sexy he may be. She's pleasantly surprised, though, to find he respects her job and, when he keeps appearing at her hospital, Aubry starts to think he's getting injured just to see her. But with her father disapproving of their relationship, will they realise this game-changing love is worth the fight?Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.
All Wound Up is the tenth sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.This player is done striking out... Baseball player Tucker Cassidy is experiencing a slump in his professional - and personal - game. After a painful altercation involving his ex-girlfriend's knee, he's convinced things couldn't get worse...until a gorgeous doctor comes to the rescue at his most embarrassing moment. Dr Aubry Ross's father owns a baseball team and she's been around players all her life. She's not about to fall for Tucker, however funny and sexy he may be. She's pleasantly surprised, though, to find he respects her job and, when he keeps appearing at her hospital, Aubry starts to think he's getting injured just to see her. But with her father disapproving of their relationship, will they realise this game-changing love is worth the fight?Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.