Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

When The Stars Align

 EPUB
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar I
ISBN-13:
9781472228482
Einband:
EPUB
Seiten:
192
Autor:
Jeanette Grey
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
Adobe DRM [Hard-DRM]
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

Be swept away by this powerful New Adult novel set amongst the sandy beaches and sparkling stars of Puerto Rico. Perfect for fans of Jessica Clare, Kristen Proby and Monica Murphy.Their passion burned hotter than the stars...Nothing's been easy for Jo Kramer. But when she earns a coveted spot on a prestigious science internship in Puerto Rico, she won't let anything distract her. Not the past she's trying to escape, not the difficult professors, and definitely not her hot, chiselled research partner.For Adam McCay, physics is simple - it's women who are complicated. Especially brilliant, beautiful ones like Jo. He can feel the heat smouldering beneath Jo's icy exterior, and he's determined to be the one to make her melt... Jo and Adam indulge in every desire under the endless stars of a tropical sky. But their summer together is coming to an end. Will their passion survive beyond this island paradise?Don't miss Jeanette Grey's spellbindingly sexy and addictive novel Seven Nights To Surrender, coming soon.
Be swept away by this powerful New Adult novel set amongst the sandy beaches and sparkling stars of Puerto Rico. Perfect for fans of Jessica Clare, Kristen Proby and Monica Murphy.Their passion burned hotter than the stars...Nothing's been easy for Jo Kramer. But when she earns a coveted spot on a prestigious science internship in Puerto Rico, she won't let anything distract her. Not the past she's trying to escape, not the difficult professors, and definitely not her hot, chiselled research partner.For Adam McCay, physics is simple - it's women who are complicated. Especially brilliant, beautiful ones like Jo. He can feel the heat smouldering beneath Jo's icy exterior, and he's determined to be the one to make her melt... Jo and Adam indulge in every desire under the endless stars of a tropical sky. But their summer together is coming to an end. Will their passion survive beyond this island paradise?Don't miss Jeanette Grey's spellbindingly sexy and addictive novel Seven Nights To Surrender, coming soon.

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.