Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

Distraction: Body Work 2

 EPUB
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar I
ISBN-13:
9781472228628
Einband:
EPUB
Seiten:
384
Autor:
Sierra Kincade
Serie:
Body Work
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
Adobe DRM [Hard-DRM]
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

The seductive, explosive story that began in The Masseuse continues, with thrills, fireworks and smoking-hot action. Perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Rhyannon Byrd, Liliana Hart and Lisa Marie Rice. Anna Rossi knows that opening your heart just gets you hurt. But Alec Flynn is impossible to resist...Alec's been away for three long months, since he saved Anna's life and lit up her soul with unquenchable desire. In his absence, she's made some drastic life changes that have been inspired by his bravery, and she can't wait to show him the woman she's become. Plus, she's counting down the days 'til they can make up for all that lost time. Being away from Anna has done nothing to sate Alec's need for her. But things are more dangerous than ever. He's desperate to protect Anna, but if giving her up is the only way, he can't bring himself to do that. With his past playing catch-up, this time he might not be able to save her from becoming collateral damage... Find out where Anna and Alec's passionate story began in The Masseuse. And don't miss Book Three in the steamy, suspenseful Body Work Trilogy, The Distraction.
The seductive, explosive story that began in The Masseuse continues, with thrills, fireworks and smoking-hot action. Perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Rhyannon Byrd, Liliana Hart and Lisa Marie Rice. Anna Rossi knows that opening your heart just gets you hurt. But Alec Flynn is impossible to resist...Alec's been away for three long months, since he saved Anna's life and lit up her soul with unquenchable desire. In his absence, she's made some drastic life changes that have been inspired by his bravery, and she can't wait to show him the woman she's become. Plus, she's counting down the days 'til they can make up for all that lost time. Being away from Anna has done nothing to sate Alec's need for her. But things are more dangerous than ever. He's desperate to protect Anna, but if giving her up is the only way, he can't bring himself to do that. With his past playing catch-up, this time he might not be able to save her from becoming collateral damage... Find out where Anna and Alec's passionate story began in The Masseuse. And don't miss Book Three in the steamy, suspenseful Body Work Trilogy, The Distraction.

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.