Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

Silver Hand

 PDF
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar I
ISBN-13:
9781472929501
Veröffentl:
2018
Einband:
PDF
Seiten:
280
Autor:
Deary Terry Deary
Serie:
Flashbacks
eBook Typ:
PDF
eBook Format:
PDF
Kopierschutz:
Adobe DRM [Hard-DRM]
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

This brand new, thrilling adventure from bestselling 'Horrible Histories' author Terry Deary brings the closing days of the First World War to life. Perfect for fans of Michael Morpurgo and John Boyne.It's 1918 and the Great War is entering its final phase. In northern France, young Aimee has just found out that her mother is part of a spy network working with the British. After reluctantly befriending Marius, a German boy who has been left behind by his countrymen, she must try to help him get back behind German lines while evading a traitor she has helped to discover.This page-turning adventure sheds new light on the First World War and will have readers gripped from start to finish.Book band: Dark Blue
This brand new, thrilling adventure from bestselling 'Horrible Histories' author Terry Deary brings the closing days of the First World War to life. Perfect for fans of Michael Morpurgo and John Boyne.It's 1918 and the Great War is entering its final phase. In northern France, young Aimee has just found out that her mother is part of a spy network working with the British. After reluctantly befriending Marius, a German boy who has been left behind by his countrymen, she must try to help him get back behind German lines while evading a traitor she has helped to discover.This page-turning adventure sheds new light on the First World War and will have readers gripped from start to finish.Book band: Dark Blue

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.