Band of Brothers
- 0 %
Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

Band of Brothers

 EPUB
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar I
ISBN-13:
9781911591450
Veröffentl:
2017
Einband:
EPUB
Seiten:
304
Autor:
Alexander Fullerton
eBook Typ:
EPUB
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
Adobe DRM [Hard-DRM]
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

Danger and bravery at sea from thriller-master Alexander Fullerton.It is early autumn 1943 and a German U-boat supply ship is sailing under heavy escort from Le Havre to the Atlantic. A mixed force of torpedo boats from Allied Coastal Forces is ordered to intercept and sink her.Navigator Ben Quarry has other worries. His girlfriend, Rosie, is set on returning to occupied France as an SOE agent, and his former mistress, now the wife of his CO, Bob Stack, has embarked on an affair with another officer. Ben s got to tell him.But in the heat of battle, survival is everything A standalone naval thriller from a writer who was there, Band of Brothers will keep you gripped, and is perfect for fans of Max Hennessy and Alan Evans.
Danger and bravery at sea from thriller-master Alexander Fullerton.It is early autumn 1943 and a German U-boat supply ship is sailing under heavy escort from Le Havre to the Atlantic. A mixed force of torpedo boats from Allied Coastal Forces is ordered to intercept and sink her.Navigator Ben Quarry has other worries. His girlfriend, Rosie, is set on returning to occupied France as an SOE agent, and his former mistress, now the wife of his CO, Bob Stack, has embarked on an affair with another officer. Ben s got to tell him.But in the heat of battle, survival is everything A standalone naval thriller from a writer who was there, Band of Brothers will keep you gripped, and is perfect for fans of Max Hennessy and Alan Evans.

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.