Der Artikel ist weiterhin als ^^OTHERCONDITION^^ verfügbar.
Autor: Jack Daniel Birch
ISBN-13: 9781912145546
Einband: Ebook
Seiten: 104
Sprache: Englisch
eBook Typ: Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format: Windows
Kopierschutz: Adobe DRM [Hard-DRM]
Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

Quirkswood Avenue

Geben Sie Ihre Bewertung ab!  
Wir verlosen jeden Monat unter allen freigegebenen Rezensionen
3 Gutscheine im Wert von 20 Euro. Teilnahmebedingungen
Quirkswood Avenue is a collection of four short stories. The Little Fisherman: A strange fish is lurking in the ocean near Ivory Port, and its captor is promised riches beyond their wildest dreams. A young boy named Ralph Randall sets out to find it and save his family from destitution, but instead finds himself ensnared in the insidious company of Kallidus Kreed. Meeting Marilyn: Nate goes for walks to escape the troubles of adolescence, and sits atop a mountain by the coast to collect his thoughts. Ordinarily there's no one else up there, except for the time he meets Marilyn and it becomes clear that things are not as they seem. A Rose and a Darcy: Rose does her best to keep it together in the job she hates while her boss, Dean, does everything he can to break her. When her psychiatrist, Miranda, provides a stress relief toy to help combat her anxiety, peculiar things begin to happen. The Ballad of Dusty Rockwell: Dusty works at a movie theatre and dreams of moving to Hollywood and making it to the big screen, until he meets Nancy and her brother, Max. When opportunity strikes, he must choose between his relationship and his aspirations. Charlie and Chad, two teenage movie fanatics, get caught up in the aftermath and find themselves in another dimension.

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.



Autor: Jack Daniel Birch
ISBN-13 :: 9781912145546
ISBN: 1912145545
Verlag: Jack Daniel Birch
Seiten: 104
Sprache: Englisch
Altersempfehlung: 13 - 18 Jahre
Auflage 1
Sonstiges: Ebook