Grid   List

  1. The Beautiful

    Taschenbuch
    Sofort lieferbar

    Now in paperback, the first book--an instant bestseller--in the sumptuous, sultry, and romanti...

    7,00 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt | zzgl. Versand
  2. We Are Not from Here

    Taschenbuch
    Sofort lieferbar

    A poignant novel of desperation, escape, and survival across the U.S.-Mexico border, inspir...

    12,00 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt | zzgl. Versand
  3. Rules for Vanishing

    Taschenbuch
    Sofort lieferbar

    In the faux-documentary style of The Blair Witch Project comes the campfire story of a ...

    12,00 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt | zzgl. Versand
  4. The Wide Starlight

    Taschenbuch
    Sofort lieferbar

    The Hazel Wood meets The Astonishing Color of After in this dreamy, atmospheric novel that follow...

    11,50 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt | zzgl. Versand
  5. You’re So Dead

    Buch
    Sofort lieferbar

    'Fans of Karen M. McManus and Katie Alender will devour this darkly funny, fast-paced mystery....

    20,00 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt | zzgl. Versand
  6. The Virtue of Sin

    Taschenbuch
    Sofort lieferbar

    A compelling novel about speaking out, standing up, and breaking free -- perfect for fans of The ...

    14,50 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt | zzgl. Versand
  7. Fighting Words

    Taschenbuch
    Sofort lieferbar

    *Newbery Honor Book**Boston Globe-Horn Book Honor* A candid and fierce m...

    9,00 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt | zzgl. Versand
  8. Sleepover

    Taschenbuch
    Sofort lieferbar

    Perfect for fans of Stranger Things, this middle grade graphic novel follows a group of...

    14,00 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt | zzgl. Versand
  9. Damned

    Taschenbuch
    Sofort lieferbar

    Instant New York Times bestselling sequel to The Beautiful. Now in paperback.b...

    11,00 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt | zzgl. Versand
  10. Football Fiasco

    Ebook
    Sofort lieferbar

    The third installment of the Zach and Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book mystery series ...

    6,62 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt
  11. Gustav Gloom and the Castle of Fear #6

    Ebook
    Sofort lieferbar

    Gustav and Fernie continue their journey through Dark Country in this new title!In the final inst...

    13,93 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. ... >>>