Grid   List

  1. Denis Ever After

    Ebook
    Sofort lieferbar

    Written by award-winning author Tony Abbott and perfect for fans of The Ethan I Was Before and Th...

  2. Danger Guys Hit the Beach
    -0 %

    Danger Guys Hit the Beach

    Ebook
    Sofort lieferbar

    Can Noodle and Zeek stop international treasure hunters and rescue their town? The Danger Guys ar...

    Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 4,52 €

    Jetzt 4,51 €
  3. Danger Guys: The Complete Series
    -0 %

    Danger Guys: The Complete Series

    Ebook
    Sofort lieferbar

    Their first names are Noodle and Zeek, but their middle names are ';Danger'in this ';exciting' se...

    Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 23,73 €

    Jetzt 23,72 €
  4. Weird Zone
    -0 %

    Weird Zone

    Ebook
    Sofort lieferbar

    Think your town is weird? Step into Grover's Millknown to the local kids as the ';Weird Zone'from...

    Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 31,65 €

    Jetzt 31,64 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt | Versandkostenfrei
  5. Copernicus Legacy: The Golden Vendetta

    Ebook
    Sofort lieferbar

    Filled with pulse-pounding action and cryptic codes,The Golden Vendettais the third engrossing bo...

  6. Gigantopus from Planet X!
    -0 %

    Gigantopus from Planet X!

    Ebook
    Sofort lieferbar

    Humongous Studios makes the weirdest horror movies ever, and in its next film, the monster is a r...

    Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 4,52 €

    Jetzt 4,51 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt | zzgl. Versand
  7. Cracked Classics
    -0 %

    Cracked Classics

    Ebook
    Sofort lieferbar

    When two sixth-grade friends magically enter classic literary books, their fun-filled adventures ...

    Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 31,73 €

    Jetzt 31,72 €
  8. Copernicus Legacy: The Crown of Fire

    Ebook
    Sofort lieferbar

    This concluding book in bestselling author Tony Abbotts critically acclaimed middle grade adventu...

  9. Danger Guys
    -0 %

    Danger Guys

    Ebook
    Sofort lieferbar

    Noodle and Zeek love danger, but when a real adventure comes their way, will they be ready? Best ...

    Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 4,61 €

    Jetzt 4,60 €
  10. Danger Guys on Ice
    -0 %

    Danger Guys on Ice

    Ebook
    Sofort lieferbar

    When an old nemesis reappears, Noodle and Zeek must save their town from a band of frozen cavemen...

    Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 4,58 €

    Jetzt 4,57 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt | zzgl. Versand
  11. Revenge of the Tiki Men!
    -0 %

    Revenge of the Tiki Men!

    Ebook
    Sofort lieferbar

    Huge Tiki heads with a grudge against Grover's Mill are turning the town back into a jungleit's t...

    Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 4,58 €

    Jetzt 4,57 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt | zzgl. Versand
  12. Beast from Beneath the Cafeteria!
    -0 %

    Beast from Beneath the Cafeteria!

    Ebook
    Sofort lieferbar

    Liz and her friends battle a prehistoric dinosaur with a craving for junk foodEveryone knows W. R...

    Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 4,52 €

    Jetzt 4,51 €
    Alle Preise inkl. MwSt | zzgl. Versand
  1. 1
  2. 2